June 19 - July 1 2018, Albena, Bulgaria
  HOME ::
   
 
Schedule

Tuesday, June 19
16:00
One Session Open Pairs
Dobrudjanski hliab Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Wednesday, June 20
16:00
One Session Open Pairs
Forum Night Club Cup
Butler scoring, Bridgemates in use
Thursday, June 21
16:00
One Session Pairs Danish
Nomad Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Friday, June 22
16:00
Open Mini Teams
La Bomba Cup
7x4 boards
Saturday, June 23
16:00
Mixed Pairs
Queen of Hearts Cup

MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 1
Sunday, June 24
16:00
Mixed Pairs
Queen of Hearts Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemate in use
Session 2
Monday, June 25
16:00
One sessions Imp's Pairs
Flamingo Grand Hotel Cup
Butler scroling, Bridgemate in use
Tuesday, June 26
16:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 1
Wednesday, June 27
16:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 2
Thursday, June 28
16:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Finals A, B, C
Friday, June 29
14:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

VU on BBO
Saturday, June 30
14:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

VU on BBO
21:00

GALA DINNER & OFFICIAL CLOSING

Sunday, July 1
10:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

Finals A, B, C
VU on BBO