June 28 - July 10 2016, Albena, Bulgaria
  HOME ::
   
 
Schedule

Tuesday, June 27
15:00
One Session Open Pairs
Jilfund - Invest Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Wednesday, June 28
15:00
One Session Open Pairs
Forum Night Club Cup
Butler scoring, Bridgemates in use
Thursday, June 29
15:00
One Session Pairs Danish
Nomad Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Friday, June 30
15:00
Open Mini Teams
La Bomba Cup
7x4 boards
Saturday, July 1
15:00
Mixed Pairs
Queen of Hearts Cup

MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 1
Sunday, July 2
15:00
Mixed Pairs
Queen of Hearts Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemate in use
Session 2
Monday, July 3
15:00
One sessions Imp's Pairs
Flamingo Grand Hotel Cup
Butler scroling, Bridgemate in use
Tuesday, July 4
15:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 1
Wednesday, July 5
15:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Session 2
Thursday, July 6
15:00
Main Open Pairs
Congress Albena Cup
MPs scoring, Bridgemates in use
Finals A, B, C
Friday, July 7
14:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

VU on BBO
Saturday, July 8
14:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

VU on BBO
21:00

GALA DINNER & OFFICIAL CLOSING

Sunday, July 9
10:00
Main Open Teams
Paradise Blue Cup

VU on BBO