June 25 - July 4 2021, Albena, Bulgaria

HOME ::

 
 
Schedule


Friday, June 25
15:30

One Session Open Pairs
MPs, Bridgemates, Entry fee - 42 BGN/pair


Saturday, June 26
15:30
Mixed Pairs - 1st Session "Queen of Hearts" Cup
MPs, Bridgemates
Entry fee - 82 BGN/pair
Sunday, June 27
15:30
Mixed Pairs - 2nd Session "Queen of Hearts" Cup
MPs, Bridgemates,

Monday, June 28
15:30
Mini Teams 7x4 boards
Entry fee - 84 BGN/team

Tuesday, June 29
15:30
Open Pairs CONGRESS ALBENA - 1st session
MPs, Bridgemates
Entry fee - 102 BGN/pair

Wednesday, June 30
15:30
CONGRESS ALBENA - 2nd session

Thursday, July 1
15:30
CONGRESS ALBENA - Final A, B, C

Friday, July 2
14:00
Main Open Teams, rounds 1-5
Entry fee - 164 BGN/team

Saturday, July 3
14:00
Main Open Teams, rounds 6-10
21:00
GALA DINNER & OFFICIAL CLOSING

Sunday, July 4
10:00
Main Open Teams, Finals A, B, C
VU on BBO